Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Three New Songs Available Now in the US!

In anticipation of her new album Body Talk Pt. 1, Robyn is releasing three new songs online today! Check out the links below to buy “Dance Hall Queen”, “Fembot”, and “Non Of Dem”. With the Complete My Album feature on iTunes, your iTunes purchases of Robyn’s new tracks will count toward your purchase of the Body Talk Pt. 1 album! A great way to download the new songs now, and download the whole album at a reduced price when it is released on June 15th!

"Dance Hall Queen"


"None Of Dem ft. Röyksopp"

Views: 32

Tags: Album, Body, Cherry, Cherrytree, Dance, Dem, Fembot, Hall, Konichiwa, Music, More…New, None, Queen, Radio, Records, Robyn, Royksopp, Röyksopp, Talk, of, tree


You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records


Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2015   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service