Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

The Cherrytree Pop Alternative Tour Europe Confirmed Line Up

It is confirmed that LMFAO and Far East Movement will now be joined by their newly signed Cherrytree label mate Matthew Koma for the Cherrytree Pop Alternative Tour Europe. Confirmed dates are below:
 

Date                            Country                      City                              Venue              

Thu 16 Feb 2012          Finland                     Helsinki                       The Circus        

Fri 17 Feb 2012            Estonia                     Tallinn                         Club von Uberblingen   

Sat 18 Feb 2012          Sweden                   Stockholm                 Annexet                         

Mon 20 Feb 2012         Norway                    Oslo                            Spektrum    

Tue 21 Feb 2012          Denmark                 Copenhagen            Falkoner   

Wed 22 Feb 2012         Germany                 Hamburg                   Docks  

Fri 24 Feb 2012            Czech Republic      Prague                      Tesla Arena  

Sat 25 Feb 2012          Germany                 Berlin                          Hangar 2   

Sun 26 Feb 2012         Belgium                    Brussels                       AB     

Mon 27 Feb 2012        Germany                  Munich                      Kesselhaus  

Wed 29 Feb 2012       France                      Paris                           Olympia    

Thu 01 Mar 2012         Holland                     Amsterdam              Heineken Music Hall    

Fri 02 Mar 2012           Luxembourg             Luxembourg             Rockhal     

Sat 03 Mar 2012         Luxembourg             Luxembourg             Rockhal      

Sun 04 Mar 2012         Germany                   Cologne                   Essigfabrik  

Mon 05 Mar 2012        Holland                      Amsterdam              Paradiso     

Wed 07 Mar 2012        UK                              Manchester              Academy    

Thu 08 Mar 2012          UK                              London                     Shepherd's Bush Empire 

Fri 09 Mar 2012            UK                             Birmingham              Academy     

Sat 10 Mar 2012           UK                             Glasgow                   Barrowlands

Mon 12 Mar 2012         France                      Lyon                          Halle Tony Garnier     

Tue 13 Mar 2012          France                      Amneville                 Le Galaxie 

Wed 14 Mar 2012         Italy                           Milan                        Alcatraz   

Fri 16 Mar 2012             Spain                        Madrid                     Vistalegre 

Sat 17 Mar 2012           Spain                        Barcelona                Sant Jordi Club 

Sun 18 Mar 2012          France                      Marseille                   Dock des Suds    

Mon 19 Mar 2012         France                      Toulouse                   Le Phare                                

Wed 21 Mar 2012        Portugal                   Porto                         Coliseum   

Thu 22 Mar 2012          Portugal                    Lisbon                       Coliseum     

For more information please go to
www.lmfaomusic.com

www.cherrytreerecords.com

Views: 2487

Comment

You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records

Comment by Roseline Parker Rodriguez on February 12, 2012 at 12:48pm

why wont natalia colette and rye ryejoin the tour??

Comment by Yorin on February 12, 2012 at 10:08am

Where are Natalia Kills and Colette Carr? Previous message said they should come too. :( :(

© 2014   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service