Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Stream Ellie's Performance Yesterday at The Troubadour from 5pm PDT Today

Ellie's performance at The Troubadour in LA will be streamed on LoveLive TV on Wednesday, October 17 at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT / 1am BST. Watch here!

Views: 142

Comment

You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records

Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2014   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service