Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Robyn to Release Her New Album 'Body Talk, Pt. 1' in June

Robyn has confirmed plans to release two new albums in 2010. The Swedish singer will release the first record, entitled 'Body Talk 1' in June. The album, which is the follow-up to her hit eponymous 2007 release, features collaborations with Diplo, Royksopp and Kleerup.

"I got all these great songs so why not?” Robyn said of her plans to release two records this year. “It’s been 5 years since 'Robyn' and I didn’t want to wait with a release until they are all recorded, so I decided to start putting them out right away.”

'Dancing On My Own', will be the first single from the album.The tracklisting for 'Body Talk 1' is:

Don’t F*cking Tell Me What To Do
Dancing On My OwnCry
When You Get Older
Dance Hall Queen
None Of Dem
Hang With Me (acoustic)
Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa

Views: 37

Tags: Body, Cherrytree, Dance, Dancing, Fembot, Konichiwa, Own, Robyn, Talk


You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records


Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2015   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service