Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

'Perfectionist' Release In the US/Canada - 16th August

'Perfectionist' Release In the US/Canada 

Available in the US/Canada from August 16th.

Standard Physical/Digital
1. Wonderland
2. Free featuring
3. Break You Hard
4. Zombie
5. Love Is a Suicide
6. Mirrors
7. Acid Annie
8. Superficial
9. Broke
10. If I was God
11. Free (iTunes bonus track)

iTunes Deluxe Digital Version
1. Perfection
2. Wonderland
3. Free ft.
4. Kill My Boyfriend
5. Break You Hard
6. Zombie
7. Love Is A Suicide
8. Mirrors
9. Not In Love
10. Acid Annie
11. Superficial
12. Broke
13. Heaven
14. Nothing Lasts Forever
15. If I Was God
16. Free (iTunes bonus track)


Views: 657


You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records

Comment by Sylla Harahap on August 13, 2011 at 2:16am
is the album release in Indonesia too? :\
Comment by AmyPond on August 12, 2011 at 5:59pm
wow.... hahaha surpriseee
Comment by AlexKills on July 15, 2011 at 2:14pm
No one will buy the cd if there are only 10 tracks. Also you could have at least included Kill My Boyfriend in the cd. And i want more new songs. For example Plastic Fantastic!
Comment by Thomas Kent on July 15, 2011 at 2:12pm
Awful!!! why take off songs. Im sure but i think this is an awful move. I really dobut people will part with money for the real cd with only 10 songs
Comment by Talon on July 15, 2011 at 2:11pm
Why isnt NLF not on the standart record? It´s the biggest lack of her career, seriously :(
Comment by Ryan Freeze on July 14, 2011 at 4:08pm
Talk about disappointing. First, you make fans in the US wait longer for the album, and then you cut four tracks from the original PLUS the new track off the standard/physical version? I refuse to buy this unless a physical version of the Deluxe edition is released, or I'll just have it imported. This is bogus.
Comment by Amer EL-mOUSA on July 14, 2011 at 12:03am

WHAT?! I've been dying to get the US version of the album and I can't even have at least the same songs from the German release?

Oh well, I guess I'd have to wait and see what the UK release has to offer

Comment by Lyle Anderson on July 13, 2011 at 8:02pm
Okay NO. The fact that Nothing Lasts Forever was taken off alone is enough to warrant being pissed... There was a poll on the Natalia Kills facebook page recently to ask what the next single was... Nothing Lasts Forever came up as the winner! Why the hell is it not at least included on the physical release?! Either create a physical release of the deluxe edition or tweak the tracklisting of the release... I'm not being funny, but that seems to be a completely crappy move, considering it's one of the most popular songs from the album.
Comment by Ethan on July 13, 2011 at 7:50pm
Are there going to be any physical versions of the deluxe edition? :(


Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2015   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service