Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Natalia Kills - Perfectionist UK Tracklisting


1.   Perfection
2.   Wonderland
3.   Free feat.
4.   Kill My Boyfriend
5.   Break You Hard
6.   Zombie
7.   Love is a Suicide
8.   Mirrors
9.   Not in Love
10.  Acid Annie
11.  Superficial
12.  Broke
13.  Heaven
14   Nothing Lasts Forever (ft. Billy Kraven)
15.  If I Was God

Perfectionist will be released in the UK on Monday, 19th September.

Views: 729


You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records

Comment by Vanniexandro Lin on September 25, 2011 at 2:43am

I hope this Great Album can release in everywhere!!!!

Because we love Natalia KILLS

Comment by Tommy Kills on September 19, 2011 at 3:06am
OH F*** YEAH!!! I can't wait to buy it! NATALIA KILLS IS F****** FIERCE. I love you baby!
Comment by Martin on September 18, 2011 at 8:54pm
Natalia Kills' "Perfectionist" album is out in the UK!  Woop.  Congrats Kills!
Comment by ¬CC · KILLS · on September 18, 2011 at 8:39am
<'3 Tomorrow I'll be screamin' when the Perfectionist Album comes through my door in the post!!! CAN'T WAIT!!! LOVE YOU NATALIA KILLS!


Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2015   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service