Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Horarios para ver los MTV EMA #2Publicado por tokita für immer! el noviembre 4, 2009 a las 8:56pm
Enviar mensaje Ver el blog de tokita für immer!
Alfombra Roja / Gala

México 1:00 p.m / 2:00 p.m
Guatemala 1:00 p.m / 2:00 p.m
Belize 1:00 p.m / 2:00 p.m
El Salvador 1:00 p.m / 2:00 p.m
Honduras 1:00 p.m / 2:00 p.m

Costa Rica 1:00 p.m / 2:00 p.m
Nicaragua 1:00 p.m / 2:00 p.m
Panamá 2:00 p.m / 3:00 p.m

Colombia 2:00 p.m / 3:00 p.m
Venezuela 3:00 p.m / 4:00 p.m
Ecuador 2:00 p.m / 3:00 p.m
Perú 2:00 p.m / 3:00 p.m
Guyana 4:00 p.m / 5:00 p.m
Suriname 4:00 p.m / 5:00 p.m
Brazil 3:00 p.m / 4:00 p.m
Bolivia 3:00 p.m /4:00 p.m
Chile 3:00 p.m / 4:00 p.m
Uruguay 4:00 p.m / 5:00 p.m
Paraguay 3:00 p.m / 4:00 p.m
Argentina 4:00 p.m / 5:00 p.m

Bahamas 2:00 p.m / 3:00 p.m
Cuba 2:00 p.m / 3:00 p.m
Dominica 3:00 p.m / 4: 00 p.m
Rep. Dominicana 3:00 p.m / 4:00 p.m
Haití 2:00 p.m / 3:00 p.m
Jamaica 2:00 p.m / 3:00 p.m
Puerto Rico 3:00 p.m / 4:00 p.m
Santa Lucía 3:00 p.m / 4:00 p.m

Views: 16

Comment

You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records

The SEN'TREE

Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2014   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

-->