Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Ellie Goulding to Visit the Cherrytree Chat

To celebrate the US release of LIGHTS, Ellie will be making a very special appearance in the chatroom right here on CherrytreeRecords.com, tomorrow March 8th!

Click here to join the chat tomorrow, March 8th at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12 midnight UK and get ready to talk with Ellie!

www.cherrytreerecords.com

Views: 136

Comment

You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records

Comment by Kelly Evison on March 8, 2011 at 8:58am

Ahhh! So excited, i need to stay up! I will NOT let myself fall to sleep, i CANT! YAY Ellie, cant wait :D:D:D xxxx

The SEN'TREE

Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2014   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

-->