Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Disclosure's "The Singles" EP is out in the US today and features the tracks: White Noise (ft. AlunaGeorge), Latch (ft. Sam Smith), You and Me (ft. Eliza Doolittle) and the HudMo Remix of White Noise. You can get your copy on iTunes by clicking here.

Views: 496


You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records


Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2015   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service