Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Cherrytree to Release Both English AND German Versions of 'Tokio Hotel - Best of' in the USA

Cherrytree Records is proud to announce that on December 14th, both English and German versions of the new Tokio Hotel album release, Tokio Hotel – Best of, will be available digitally in the USA.

Each version will contain 2 previously unreleased songs - the first song the band ever recorded professionally in a recording studio in 2003 (which has never been on any of their previous releases): “Mädchen aus dem All” (“Girl From Outer Space”) and “Hurricanes And Suns” recorded in 2009.

On January 18th the limited deluxe edition CD/DVD (cover art pictured above) will be released and include the following:

CD 1: English album:

1. Darkside Of The Sun

2. Monsoon

3. Hurricanes And Suns (New Track – 2009)

4. Ready, Set, Go!

5. World Behind My Wall

6. Scream

7. Automatic

8. Phantomrider

9. Break Away

10. Final Day

11. Forever Now

12. By Your Side

13. Rescue Me

14. 1000 Oceans

15. Noise

16. Don’t Jump

17. Humanoid

18. Bonustrack: Mädchen aus dem All (2003)

CD 2: German album

1. Durch Den Monsun

2. Der Letzte Tag

3. Mädchen aus dem All (2003)

4. Übers Ende Der Welt

5. Schrei

6. An Deiner Seite (Ich Bin Da)

7. Spring Nicht

8. Automatisch

9. Lass Uns Laufen

10. Geisterfahrer

11. Ich Brech Aus

12. Für Immer Jetzt

13. Rette Mich

14. 1000 Meere

15. Komm

16. Sonnensystem

17. Humanoid

18. Bonustrack: Hurricans And Suns (Neuer Titel – 2009)



1. Durch den Monsun

2. Monsoon

3. Schrei

4. Scream

5. Rette Mich

6. Der letzte Tag

7. Wir schließen uns ein

8. Übers Ende der Welt

9. Ready, Set, Go

10. Spring nicht

11. Don't jump

12. An deiner Seite

13. By your side

14. Automatisch

15. Automatic

16. Lass und laufen

17. World behind my Wall

18. Darkside of the sun

Making of

1. Making of "Monsoon"

2. Making of "Schrei"

3. Making of "Übers Ende der Welt"

4. Making of "Spring nicht"

5. Making of "Automatic"

6. Making of "World behind my wall"

Views: 247


You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records

Comment by MayraMT on November 29, 2010 at 6:09pm
Comment by Claudia126 (Shimmy) on November 29, 2010 at 6:06pm
Awesome! Thank you so much! Can't wait to get both!
Comment by Flash on November 29, 2010 at 5:59pm
Thank you! This will make a very merry Christmas for my husband and me!
Comment by Deborah Lee on November 29, 2010 at 5:52pm
Thank you so much !
Comment by Vicki Th fan fur immer on November 29, 2010 at 5:46pm
yahh so freaking happy whooo
Comment by HalfPenny on November 29, 2010 at 5:44pm
Now I know what to spend my Christmas money on :D
Comment by Danielle on November 29, 2010 at 5:43pm
Woot! Thank you!
Comment by uncgirl71 on November 29, 2010 at 5:39pm
Thank you Cherrytree, you made my Monday Night.
Comment by Roya Kaulitz on November 29, 2010 at 5:37pm
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! :D
Comment by ThinAir on November 29, 2010 at 5:36pm
WOOOO! With the German and DVD. THANK YOU!!!! Can't wait to get it.


Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2015   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service