Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Cherrytree to Release Both English AND German Versions of 'Tokio Hotel - Best of' in the USA

Cherrytree Records is proud to announce that on December 14th, both English and German versions of the new Tokio Hotel album release, Tokio Hotel – Best of, will be available digitally in the USA.

Each version will contain 2 previously unreleased songs - the first song the band ever recorded professionally in a recording studio in 2003 (which has never been on any of their previous releases): “Mädchen aus dem All” (“Girl From Outer Space”) and “Hurricanes And Suns” recorded in 2009.

On January 18th the limited deluxe edition CD/DVD (cover art pictured above) will be released and include the following:

CD 1: English album:

1. Darkside Of The Sun

2. Monsoon

3. Hurricanes And Suns (New Track – 2009)

4. Ready, Set, Go!

5. World Behind My Wall

6. Scream

7. Automatic

8. Phantomrider

9. Break Away

10. Final Day

11. Forever Now

12. By Your Side

13. Rescue Me

14. 1000 Oceans

15. Noise

16. Don’t Jump

17. Humanoid

18. Bonustrack: Mädchen aus dem All (2003)

CD 2: German album

1. Durch Den Monsun

2. Der Letzte Tag

3. Mädchen aus dem All (2003)

4. Übers Ende Der Welt

5. Schrei

6. An Deiner Seite (Ich Bin Da)

7. Spring Nicht

8. Automatisch

9. Lass Uns Laufen

10. Geisterfahrer

11. Ich Brech Aus

12. Für Immer Jetzt

13. Rette Mich

14. 1000 Meere

15. Komm

16. Sonnensystem

17. Humanoid

18. Bonustrack: Hurricans And Suns (Neuer Titel – 2009)



1. Durch den Monsun

2. Monsoon

3. Schrei

4. Scream

5. Rette Mich

6. Der letzte Tag

7. Wir schließen uns ein

8. Übers Ende der Welt

9. Ready, Set, Go

10. Spring nicht

11. Don't jump

12. An deiner Seite

13. By your side

14. Automatisch

15. Automatic

16. Lass und laufen

17. World behind my Wall

18. Darkside of the sun

Making of

1. Making of "Monsoon"

2. Making of "Schrei"

3. Making of "Übers Ende der Welt"

4. Making of "Spring nicht"

5. Making of "Automatic"

6. Making of "World behind my wall"

Views: 247


You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records

Comment by annetted1214 on November 29, 2010 at 6:59pm
Woot. Woot. Thanks Cherrytree for making this happen. You've just made so many Tokio Hotel fans incredibly happy.
Comment by jennyluv on November 29, 2010 at 6:58pm
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!
Comment by X_Final_Day_X on November 29, 2010 at 6:47pm
Omg Martin you're the BEST! I was dying for that German Deluxe, and here you're getting us BOTH CDs + DVD IN ONE PACKAGE! woooo!
Comment by Kristen Fights the Storm on November 29, 2010 at 6:46pm
Awesome!!!!!!!!! Thanks so much!!!!!!!!
Comment by Schnee on November 29, 2010 at 6:39pm
Comment by Lizzie Pirard on November 29, 2010 at 6:30pm
I don't know if you can even fully understand how happy you've made all of us Tokio Hotel fans here in the States unless of course, you yourself are one. I mean, I can't even put into words the happiness I felt when I read what we're getting. All those extras, and the German album as well as the English album? Amazing. I guess all I can say is, vielen danke. Thank you, so, so, so much.
Comment by iRiNa on November 29, 2010 at 6:29pm
yay thank you martin! :)
Comment by USkipper on November 29, 2010 at 6:26pm
ha-ha... RIGHT ON!!
Comment by Dulce Martinez on November 29, 2010 at 6:22pm
omg am so ready for this!!
would they have the german version in the us?
Comment by Silhouette on November 29, 2010 at 6:09pm
WOOT! thank you so much! i can finally own more of tokio hotel's german songs. <3


Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2015   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service