Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Robyn's new album 'Body Talk Pt. 2' is out today and available to download from iTunes and Amazon MP3 now. Album includes new single 'Hang with Me'

1. In My Eyes

2. Include Me Out

3. Hang With Me

4. Love Kills

5. We Dance To The Beat

6. Criminal Intent

7. U Should Know Better

8. Indestructible

Click here to download from iTunes

Click here to download from Amazon MP3

Views: 22


You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records


Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2015   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service