Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Marianas Trench


Desperate Measures (Dirty)

Desperate Measures (Clean)

VEVO News Interview


Haven't Had Enough

Good to You (ft. Jessica Lee)

Celebrity Status

Beside You

All To Myself

Shake Tramp (Clean)

Shake Tramp (Dirty)

Cross My Heart

Say Anything

Decided To Break It


You need to be a member of Cherrytree Records to add comments!

Join Cherrytree Records

Cherrytree Chat

Cherrytree Merchandise

© 2014   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service