Cherrytree Records

Your Pop Alternative Source

Cherrytree TV

Featured Video

FM - The Illest
Natalia Kills - Saturday Night
Ellie Goulding - Burn
Ivy Levan - Money

Colette Carr - Never Gonna Happen



Blog Posts

Colette Carr on the Morning Jolt with Larry Flick - rebroadcasts!

Posted by Cherrytree Radio (Tony) on April 16, 2014 at 2:52pm 0 Comments

Colette Carr was Larry Flick's guest on the Morning Jolt (Sirius OutQ 109) today and we've got the rebroadcasts this weekend! 

Tune into and hear Colette tell tales of tour life (times PDT):

Wednesday, Apr 16 - 10pm

Thursday, Apr 17 - 11am, 6pm

Friday, Apr 18 - 1am, 10am, 3pm

Saturday, Apr 19 - 4am, Noon, 7pm

Sunday, Apr 20 - 1pm, 10pm

MTV Style: Getting Ready for the MTV Movie Awards with Ellie Goulding

Posted by Ellie Goulding on April 16, 2014 at 1:48pm 0 Comments

In case you somehow missed Ellie Goulding looking like a total goddess both on stage and off last night at the 2014 MTV Movie Awards, you should peep her red-carpet steez and her equally gorgeous performance look. We were lucky enough to get behind-the-scenes photos of her getting ready process and, as expected, she looks just as calm, collected, and glamorous backstage. Check out the exclusive photos on MTV Style.

Ellie Goulding To Perform TONIGHT on Chelsea Lately!

Posted by Ellie Goulding on April 16, 2014 at 11:44am 0 Comments


Airs on E! at 11/10c

BBC Four To Broadcast "Sting: When The Last Ship Sails"

Posted by Sting on April 16, 2014 at 11:41am 0 Comments

BBC Four will broadcast The Public Theatre special "Sting: When the Last Ship Sails" on Sunday, April 27 at 10PM.

Send your music submissions to



© 2014   Created by Cherrytree.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service